Redshift Headlights

Indie Rock

Redshift Headlights is a 5-piece indie-folk-psych-pop-metal-rock band from Oshkosh, formed in 2016. Since that time, the band has released three full-length albums, Inside Voice (2016), Oshkosh (2018), and People! (2020). They've played dive bars and festivals around the midwest, appeared on Wisconsin Public Television's 30 Minute Music Hour and the CW13's Rock Garden Live. The band consists of: Dean Hoffman on bass and vocals Stephen McCabe on guitar and vocals Justin Mitchell on keyboards and synthesizers Nicholas Raymond on drums and vocals Jay Spanbauer on guitars and effect pedals

Artist Performances

Thursday August 3rd from 6:10 PM - 7:00 PM at Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill
Sunday August 6th from 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM at D2